Posted by: Mieyonn (미언) | April 16, 2011

[CAFE] 110416 A PINK KIM NAM JOO

Hi ^^ I’m Namjoo!

Hi hi~
I’m A Pink’s superhealthykid, Namjoo!
April 15th was my birthday!! Everybody who celebrated my birthday, thank you ^^
My company sang me happy birthday~ Wow! I was so impressed!!
All of our members watched Kungfu Panda together!
I cried during a hidden camera today too TT.TT
Still impressed?!~ haha
Today was an unforgettable day (:
Thank you for such an amazing day ♥
Thank you ^O^

Namjoo’s Birthday…~

Translations: Sungmin @ a-pink.net {risingsuperapink}

taken from : a-pinkyeah@tumblr


Leave a Reply

Categories

