Posted by: girls87 | March 20, 2011

[Korean Drama 2011] Welcome to The Show
















Title: 웰컴 투 더 쇼 / Welcome to the Show
Genre: Comedy, sitcom
Episodes: 1
Director: Park Seung Min (박승민)
Screenwriter: Choi Moon Kyung (최문경), Woo Chul Won (우철원)
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast date: 2011-Mar-16
Air time: Wednesday 23:15



A sitcom showing the behind-the-scenes action of idol singers, studio artists, managers and producers on SBS Inkigayo.


Im Seul Ong as Seul Ong
Nichkhun as Nichkhun
Sulli (설리) as Sulli
Park Kwang Hyun as PD
Kim Kwang Gyu as manager
Kim Jang Hoon (김장훈) as singer Maestro
Lee Hae In as assistant director
Kim Kyung Jin (김경진) as FD
IU as IU
Yoon Gi Won
Seo Hyun Chul
Max ChangMin as TVXQ member (cameo)
U-Know Yunho as TVXQ member (cameo)
BEAST (cameo)
f(x) (cameo)
Dalshabet (cameo)
Lee Jung (cameo)
ZE:A (cameo)
MBLAQ (cameo)

cr : Asian Pop Addict

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: