Posted by: girls87 | February 19, 2011

My Pray to My Parent’s…

in my lonely times,

i asks to my heart that can’t speak.

where do i bring my life one day ?

i want become a valuable human in other people eyes.

and become an useful woman.

but every time my heart cry and when i can’t do anything that make my own parents smile at me.

sometimes i hate my self if i make them angry.

what should i do to replay all of they love to me .

honestly, maybe my tears can’t pay them.

God, maybe just a pray that i can do to my parents.

give them healthy,

give them happiness all oh they time,

and always keep them in your love .

amien.

 

….by 291187….


Leave a Reply

Categories

